Posted by: mahlbrandt | June 10, 2009

List #113: Why I’m not blogging much lately

1. too busy
2. being private
3. focusing on my real life
4. taking a break
5. it’s mostly self-serving
6. and too easy for people to find out a lot about me
7. I’m reserving my best ideas and interesting personal info for people I interact with in person/phone/email/etc.
8. I’m out of lists
9. I need to find a way to consolidate my blogs and social networking sites
10. I’m not convinced more than 5 people including me read this site


Responses

  1. Well maybe I am No. 6. who reads your site. I am new to all this but it is fun. And time consuming. I have to limit myself or I get totally wrapped up in it. So keep writing……I have found that just because someone does not leave a comment does not mean that they do not read your site!!!

  2. i read and i like it!!! :)

  3. i read it – i just get behind now a days – i only get to blogs like once a week :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

