Posted by: mahlbrandt | March 18, 2008

Seven random thoughts I have right now:

1. I don’t feel good. I wish I was tucked up in my bed.

2. It’s really windy today and it’s trash day. Nobody likes a windy trash day.

3. My aunt, uncle and cousins are visiting for a few days. I’ll probably only see them a total of 6 hours. It’s been a year and a half since I last saw them.

4. My office is a mess (at home) and I can’t stand that. We need to finish painting the furniture, pronto. 

5. I don’t usually complain so much.

6. I’m allowed to have a bad day once a month.

7. It’s March already?


Leave a Reply

Categories

