Posted by: mahlbrandt | April 28, 2008

I don’t like floaters

Have you ever had an eye floater? It is more annoying than a twitch. More annoying than a splinter. More annoying than chiggar bites…well, maybe. I finally did a little research on these floaters. Apparently I have 2 of the 4 common causes: nearsighted and undergone cataract surgery. I’ve had this one since Friday afternoon. It has only happened one other time, in January. I think it lasted less than a week so I expect this one to be gone in a day or two. Both times it’s been in my right eye, the one that I had cataract surgery in 20 years ago. IT BETTER BE GONE SOON! So annoying…

Happy Monday! (And Happy Birthday Mama!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

