Posted by: mahlbrandt | April 30, 2008

I started a new blog…

Not that it will likely interest any of the 6 people who read this blog. It’s about the mid-century modern ranches in my neighborhood called East Nashville Atomic. Hopefully I can get Jason to post on it too since it was partly his idea. He’s kind of anti-blog. I bet he’s never even been to this one… Anyway, I’m pretty excited about it and I have lots of ideas for posts. That was this morning when I was bored. Then my boss gave me one-million things to do so I might be too busy for blogs for the next 2 months or 2 years. But I’ll probably be back tomorrow. You just never know with my job.


Responses

  1. haha i just noticed how cute your header is, with you and your cute hair and jason jamming in the corner. you are still going to post here right?!

  2. Of course! And I’m pretty sure I got Jason excited enough about the East Nashville Atomic blog to make contributions, at least about the garden.

  3. so many ways to find you now!!!! ; )
    well, I found this site recently and thought you might like: http://www.designspongeonline.com/category/diy

    I like the header too!!! is that a rain coat tha Lucy is wearing!? cuuuute!!!!

  4. That sure is a raincoat! We bought it at Old Navy on a rainy day while we were on vacation last fall.


Leave a Reply

Categories

