Posted by: mahlbrandt | October 8, 2008

List #69: Who I listen to Concerning the Economy

The influencial people I surround myself with are not in a flap about the current economic situation. Here is what they’re saying:

1. My pastor, Lindell Cooley preaches about blessing and God’s provision

2. My husband, Jason writes songs for Waterside about being Not Worried

3. My financial advisor, Dave Ramsey tells people to calm down and keep doing what he’s been teaching all along (get out of debt, live on less than you make) and don’t buy on credit in the first place

4. My bible study writer, Beth Moore teaches about the fruit of the Spirit, that is love, joy, PEACE, PATIENCE, kindness, goodness, FAITHFULNESS…

5. My Daddy, God says to be anxious about nothing and pray about everything with thankgiving.


Leave a Reply

Categories

