Posted by: mahlbrandt | November 11, 2008

Retro Wall Clocks

I saw this on Target’s homepage today (3 weeks ago actually, when I started this post). I love the whole display, but especially the gray & white art on the left, the white branch and the clock. I’ve been keeping an eye out for a retro wall clock since we moved into our mid-century ranch. This one is a little smaller than what I was thinking for our dining room wall.

I clicked on the “clocks” link on the homepage and unfortunately, I couldn’t find that one. I found a couple of others that I like though. This one:

And this one, which I like even more:

Google found me this one:

I’m still not completely satisfied with any of these. Plus, if you know me, you know I’ll wait for a stellar deal.


Responses

  1. This Clock a beautiful thing i would love to have one
    $39.95

    williamandtatyanan@gmail.com

  2. i love the silver balls one. i think that is the one i drool over every time i go to Target! but i don’t want to spend over $25-$30 for a wall clock…


Leave a Reply

Categories

