Posted by: mahlbrandt | November 27, 2008

List #82: 10 Things I am Thankful For:

1. A loving, powerful, gentle and just God, Savior and Holy Spirit

2. My husband who is creative, thoughtful, sensitive, intelligent, hard-working, patient, talented, loving and HOT!

3. A beautiful home

4. Adorable, sweet Lucy.

5. Family, especially those who live close by or keep in touch

6. Amazing friends

7. A church and pastor that challenges us, helps us grow and encourages us

8. My job

9. Provision and surplus – God has blessed us so much and we’ve always had more than enough

10. My talents and abilities and my strengths of character


Responses

  1. How was the wedding? I hope it was wonderful!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

