Posted by: mahlbrandt | January 20, 2009

List #92: The Picture Game

I was tagged in the picture game. (Not really.) The object of the picture tag is to:

1) Choose the 4th folder where you store your pictures on your computer.

2) Select the 4th picture in the folder.

3) Explain the picture.

4) Tag 4 people to do the same. (Just do it if you want to. But let me know if you do!)

chatwithjason4

I wasn’t going to do this game until I realized which picture it was. I love this picture. It is from September 15, 2007. It’s the freeze fame from the end of an iChat with Jason. He had been traveling with the band for several days so of course we were missing each other a lot. After the guys got to the their hotel this night, he called me and we decided to try out iChat video for the first time long distance. While of course it’s not the same as saying goodnight to him in person if was so fun to not just hear his voice but to see his face as he told me about the show they had just played and wished me a good night. I love technology. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

