Posted by: mahlbrandt | February 14, 2009

List #98: Pick Up Lines for Dave Ramsey Fans

Would you like to dance? I’d love to show you my Baby Steps.

Why am I nervous about talking to you? Because you’re better than I deserve.

Allow me to introduce myself … I am “borrower”, and you must be “lender”.

Good thing I got just term life insurance … because I saw you and my heart stopped!

You can’t spell Financial Peace University without U and I.

I’ve already kicked Sallie Mae out. Want to take her place?

I just bought a bass boat with cash … and it’s a good thing, because you’re quite a catch!

I’m not mortgage interest baby … don’t write me off.

The good news? I’m debt free. The better news? I’m also date free.

What would you say if I asked you out? (response: no). That’s not good enough

Courtesy of one of Dave’s listeners On a scale of 350-850, I’m a Zero!

Source: here


Responses

  1. LOL!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

