Posted by: mahlbrandt | February 26, 2009

New Wedding Invitation Sets for Sale!

I have a two new wedding invitation sets for sale in my brand new Etsy.com Shop: Light Hand Design & Vintage. I decided to start a shop to sell some of my design creations (and crafts) and also to resell some of the vintage, mid-century-modern collectibles Jason and I have been scavenging for at estate sales and thrift stores every weekend. (I’ll have those up online as soon as I finish editing the photos!)

Here is the first Wedding Invitation Set: “Love Birds”

wholesetpic

And the second set: “Native Suns”

ns_wholesetpic1

I’d love to get some feedback. Also, if you know anyone who is getting married soon, send them my way! I LOVE deisgning wedding invitations. These two sets are just the tip of the iceberg. I have many more designs to upload in the few weeks!


Responses

  1. I like them! Great Idea! Too bad we don’t live closer, I want to start a wedding/party planner business! I think you should feature a very traditional one too, like white with calla lilies and “lace.” (or something!)

  2. Thanks for the suggestion, Susan! That’s a great idea!

  3. These are just beautiful Martina! You definitely have a gift. Can’t wait to see your other designs.

  4. […] Stationery Set & Rockstar Flashcards I realized it’s been almost 2 months since I posted about my first 2 wedding stationery sets for sale in my etsy.com shop. I’ve sold several […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

