Posted by: mahlbrandt | April 17, 2009

List #108: Random Things on my Mind

I decided to jot down a few of the random things on my mind right now, on a random piece of paper on my desk which is apparently the stationery of one of my co-workers.

100_5982

SIDENOTE: Coincidentally, there is a list written on the back of this note by the stationery’s owner that’s work related. If anyone is interested, I’ll post the other side of the note, too. I wonder why he doesn’t write on the side with his name on it?

I got my quilt inspiration from here:

img_2432


Responses

  1. *wants to see Jerry’s list*


Leave a Reply

Categories

